DATAFANT - Cloud Storage

Datafant is offered for those who value German data privacy standards, even for data in the Cloud. Use our cloud as a secure and readily available memory location. Whether it’s business documents or personal documents, or even pictures and videos; protect your files from data loss.

 

datafantBASIC
2,99month *
  • 250 GB storage
  • Server location Germany
  • Mobile apps available
datafantADVANCED
19,00month *
  • 2500 GB storage
  • Server location Germany
  • Mobile apps available
datafantCUSTOM
19,00month *
  • from 2500 GB storage
  • Server location Germany
  • Mobile apps available
Technical features
datafantBASIC
datafantOPEN
datafantADVANCED
datafantCUSTOM
Mobile availability
File encryption
Multilanguage
Transfer through SSL encryption
File history
File versioning
File restoration
Create sharing groups
Create read only folders
Create sharing files
Create sharing folders
Windows 7
Windows 8
Mac OSX
Windows phone app
iPhone / iPad app
Android app
General product support - support center
General product support - email
Technical support - advisory email
164
164
164
164
Technical support - advisory telephone
164
164
164
164
1 User inclusive
Cost per additional User
2,30 € / User
2,30 € / User
2,30 € / User
2,30 € / User
Automatic extension of the test version
Setup fee
Minimum contract term
12 months
12 months
12 months
12 months
Billing period
12 months
12 months
12 months
12 months
Notice period
1 month
1 month
1 month
1 month
Billing in advance
Footnotes
1 after that 2,99 € / Month, if it's not cancelled in writing or in the customer centre.
2 Anzahl zusätzliche Benutzer: 0 Benutzer, Speicherplatz: 2500 GB

DATAFANT - Your Ideal Cloud Storage

For your business documents and private memories

Datafant is offered to those who value German data privacy standards, even for Cloud data. Use our cloud as a secure yet consistent memory location. Whether it’s personal files, business documents, pictures, and videos; Datafant is suitable for business and personal use.

Access Anywhere, Anytime

You can access your data with all popular devices and shared folders or individual files with other people. Here, you can control access to data as selectively as any given classic servers. Additionally, each share can enable read-only access to certain files. Because of this, a comfortable administration interface in several languages is available. This way, the constant exchange of data between the members of your team, your friends, or your family is safeguarded; wherever they may be.

 

Privacy & Data Security

Datafant ensures the best possible protection against data loss and theft. A redundant infrastructure and regular backups ensure dependable protection against data loss. Not only deleted files can be recovered, but also older versions of existing files can be as well. To protect against unauthorized data access or breeching, our powerful firewall and SSL encryption of data transmissions will ensure that everything is safe and sound.

 

Now Get cloud storage for 30 days for free!

We want you to try our Cloud Storage for free. See for yourself that flexible data access from anywhere with maximum data security is possible!

Encrypt the Data Yourself with a Password

All data is stored anonymously on the server. Neither folder structures nor file extensions are visible. These are exclusively saved in the database so that only you as a valued customer can gain full-access. Need to play it safer? No problem. As an administrator, you also have the option of stowing your own private deposit key for your entire company: with which then, your data is encrypted. The algorithm used here is AES (Advanced Encryption Standard), with a key length of 256 bits: which is currently consistent to the current standard.

Strong DDoS protection

As cybercrime continues to rise and evolve, we are taking more and more measures to protect your data in the LANSOL Data Center, sparing no efforts or expenses in the process. DDoS attacks are still carried out these days, and the scale of these attacks are increasing astronomically. To protect our data center, we have our DDoS Protection (e.g. upgraded against Floods) to prevent attacks while maintaining our broad accessibility!

The Lansol Data Center in Germany

100% Guaranteed: Your data will remain in Germany at our owner-operated data center in Limburgerhof, near Ludwigshafen am Rhein. You benefit not only from the strict, site-specific German data protection laws, but also from the high security standards set by LANSOL; which comes automatically with DATAFANT.

 

Safety According to ISO 27001

The LANSOL Data Center is certified to ISO 27001: the world's leading standard for information security management systems. To obtain this certificate, strict requirements for the launch, implementation, monitoring, and improvement of the system must be fulfilled. This protects your data from attacks, losses, or theft.

Clear as Crystal - the DATAFANT app on your device

The DATAFANT customer software on your computer

Access anytime, anywhere - easily with your browser

You are only 4 steps away from your Cloud Storage!

  1. Select your desired plan and order immediately through the order processing page.
     
  2. Enter your details: existing customers can login with their customer center data, new customers can register quickly and easily.
     
  3. You will receive a confirmation email to activate your DATAFANT Cloud.
     
  4. Activate your account simply by clicking on the “Activate Account” link, and then download the program immediately when prompted on your computer, tablet, or smartphone.
     
  5. Now you can save your pictures, documents, and important files in your Cloud!

Erfahrungen über LANSOL GmbH
Auszeichnung zum Webhoster des Jahres 2018
Webhosting & Homepage Baukasten Vergleich auf hosttest.de
Webhostlist Preis-Leistungssieger Q1/2016

Do you already know?

* All prices include 19% VAT.

DATAFANT - Ihr Cloud-Speicher

Nutzen Sie unsere Cloud als sicheren und zugleich stets verfügbaren Speicherort. Egal ob geschäftliche Dokumente oder persönliche Dokumente, Bilder und Videos. Hierbei liegen Ihre Daten zu jeder Zeit im sicheren Rechenzentrum in Deutschland. Schützen Sie Ihre Dateien vor Datenverlust!

datafantBASIC
2,99/ Monat *
  • 250 GB Cloud Speicher
  • Serverstandort Deutschland
  • Clients für alle Endgeräte
datafantADVANCED
19,00/ Monat *
  • 2500 GB Cloud Speicher
  • Serverstandort Deutschland
  • Clients für alle Endgeräte
datafantCUSTOM
19,00/ Monat *
  • ab 2500 GB Cloud Speicher
  • Serverstandort Deutschland
  • Clients für alle Endgeräte
Features
datafantBASIC
datafantOPEN
datafantADVANCED
datafantCUSTOM
Mobile Verfügbarkeit
Datei Verschlüsselung
Multilanguage
Übertragung durch SSL Verschlüsselung
Historie - Versionsverwaltung
Recovery - Datenwiederherstellung
Freigabe Gruppen erstellen
Read Only Ordner erstellen
Datei Freigaben erstellen
Ordner Freigaben erstellen
Windows 7
Windows 8
Windows 10
Mac OSX
Windows Phone App
iPhone / iPad App
Android App
Allgemeiner Produkt Support - Support-Center
Allgemeiner Produkt Support - Ticket im Kundencenter
Technische Unterstützung - Advisory E-Mail
164
164
164
164
Technische Unterstützung - Advisory Telefon
164
164
164
164
1 Benutzer inklusive
Pro weiteren Benutzer
2,30 € / Benutzer
2,30 € / Benutzer
2,30 € / Benutzer
2,30 € / Benutzer
Automatische Verlängerung der Testversion
Einrichtungsgebühr
Mindestvertragslaufzeit
12 Monate
12 Monate
12 Monate
12 Monate
Abrechnungszeitraum
12 Monate
12 Monate
12 Monate
12 Monate
Kündigungsfrist
1 Monat
1 Monat
1 Monat
1 Monat
Abrechnung im Voraus
Fußnoten
1 danach 2,99 € / Monat, sofern nicht vor Laufzeitende der Testphase schriftlich oder im Kundencenter gekündigt wurde.
2 Anzahl zusätzliche Benutzer: 0 Benutzer, Speicherplatz: 2500 GB

DATAFANT – Ihr idealer Cloud-Speicher

Für Ihre Geschäftsdokumente und private Erinnerungen

Datafant ist unser Angebot für alle, die auch für Daten in der Cloud auf deutsche Datenschutzstandards wert legen. Nutzen Sie unsere Cloud als sicheren und zugleich stets verfügbaren Speicherort. Egal ob geschäftliche Dokumente oder persönliche Dokumente, Bilder und Videos. Datafant eignet sich für Business- und Privatkunden.

Immer und überall zugreifen

Sie können auf Ihre Daten mit allen gängigen Endgeräten zugreifen und Ordner oder einzelne Dateien für weitere Personen freigeben. Hierbei steuern Sie den Zugriff auf die Daten ähnlich selektiv, wie auf klassischen Fileservern. Darüber hinaus besteht für jede Freigabe die Möglichkeit, nur Lesezugriffe zuzulassen. Zu diesem Zweck steht Ihnen eine komfortable Administrationsoberfläche in mehreren Sprachen zur Verfügung. Auf diese Weise ist der ständige Datenaustausch zwischen den Mitgliedern Ihrer Teams, Ihren Freunden oder Ihrer Familie sichergestellt, wo immer diese sich auch aufhalten mögen.

Datenschutz & Datensicherheit

Datafant gewährleistet einen bestmöglichen Schutz gegen Datenverlust und Datendiebstahl. Eine redundante Infrastruktur sowie regelmäßige Backups gewährleisten einen sicheren Schutz vor Datenverlusten. Nicht nur gelöschte Dateien können wiederhergestellt werden, sondern auch ältere Versionen vorhandener Dateien. Für den Schutz gegen unbefugte Datenzugriffe sorgen unserer leistungsfähige Firewall sowie die SSL-Verschlüsselung der Datenübertragungen.

Jetzt Cloud-Speicher für 30 Tage kostenlos erhalten!

Wir laden Sie ein, unseren Cloud-Speicher kostenlos zu testen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst, dass flexible Datenzugriffe von überall her und höchste Datensicherheit kein Widerspruch sind!

Ihre Daten mit Kennwort selbst verschlüsseln

Alle Daten werden anonymisiert auf dem Server gespeichert. Somit sind werder Ordnerstrukturen noch  Dateiendungen ersichtlich. Diese werden nur in der Datenbank vorgehalten, sodass nur Sie als Kunde vollen Zugriff erhalten. Sie wollen auf Nummer sicher gehen? Dann haben Sie als Administrator zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, für Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen einen eigenen, privaten Schlüssel zu hinterlegen, mit welchem dann Ihre Daten verschlüsselt werden. Der hier eingesetzte Algorithmus ist AES (Advanced Encryption Standard) mit einer Schlüssellänge von 256 Bit, was momentan dem aktuellen Standard entspricht.

Starker DDoS-Schutz

Da die Internetkriminalität stetig zunimmt, treffen wir immer mehr Maßnahmen um Ihre Daten im LANSOL Rechenzentrum zu schützen und scheuen dabei keine Kosten und Mühen. Weiterhin im Trend sind DDoS-Attacken und das Ausmaß dieser Attacken nimmt immer größere Dimensionen an. Um unser Rechenzentrum zu schützen, haben wir unseren DDoS-Schutz z.B. gegen Floods aufgerüstet, um somit Angriffen vorzubeugen und unsere hohe Verfügbarkeit zu erhalten!

Das Lansol Rechenzentrum in Deutschland

Wir garantieren Ihnen: Ihre Daten bleiben in Deutschland und zwar in unserem inhabergeführten Rechenzentrum in Limburgerhof bei Ludwigshafen am Rhein. Sie profitieren nicht nur von den standortbedingten strengen deutschen Datenschutzgesetzen, sondern auch von den durch / von LANSOL festgelegten hohen Sicherheitsstandards, die Sie automatisch beim Mieten Ihres Cloud Speichers DATAFANT erhalten.

Sicherheit gemäß ISO 27001

Das LANSOL Rechenzentrum ist gemäß ISO 27001, der weltweit führenden Norm für Informationssicherheits-Managementsysteme, zertifiziert. Um dieses Zertifikat zu erhalten müssen strenge Anforderungen für die Einführung, Umsetzung, Überwachung und Verbesserung des Systems erfüllt werden. Dies dient dem Schutz Ihrer Daten vor Angriffen und somit vor Datenverlust oder Diebstahl.

Klar und übersichtlich – die DATAFANT App auf Ihrem Endgerät

Die DATAFANT Kundensoftware auf Ihrem Computer

Immer und überall zugreifen – ganz einfach über einen Browser

Sie sind nur noch 4 Schritte von Ihrem Cloud-Speicher entfernt!

  1. Wählen Sie Ihren gewünschten Tarif aus und gelangen Sie über sofort bestellen zum Bestellprozess.
     
  2. Geben Sie Ihre Details ein: Bestandskunden können sich mit Ihren Kundencenter Daten einloggen, Neukunden können sich schnell und einfach registrieren.
     
  3. Sie erhalten eine Bestätigungsmail zur Aktivierung Ihres DATAFANT Cloud Speichers.
     
  4. Nun aktivieren Sie Ihren Account ganz einfach per Klick auf den Link Account aktivieren und können den gleich im Anschluss gewünschten Client für Ihren Computer oder Smartphone herunterladen.
     
  5. Jetzt können Sie Ihre Bilder, Dokumente und wichtigen Dateien in Ihrer Cloud speichern!

Erfahrungen über LANSOL GmbH
Auszeichnung zum Webhoster des Jahres 2019
Webhosting & Homepage Baukasten Vergleich auf hosttest.de
Webhostlist Preis-Leistungssieger Q1/2016

Kennen Sie schon?

* Alle Preise inklusive 19% MwSt.