Colocation – Server-Housing

Rent a Colocation for your own hardware in our highly secure & owner-operated data center in Limburgerhof near Ludwigshafen am Rhein, and benefit from high accessibility, reliability, and German data protection.

Ask for a Quote Now
Maximum availability

Our server-housing have extensive security systems and a direct backbone connection.

Server Located in Germany

Our Data Center is located in a communally-secured environment in Limburgerhof, near Ludwigshafen.

Strict Data Protection

Benefit from the site-specific strict German data protection laws and our security standards.

Service & Support

We offer personal service, comprehensive support, and customizable solutions.

ISO certified

We guarantee you the tightest security. That's why our data center is ISO 27001 and ISO 9001 Certified.

Flexible & Accessible

Scale as needed. We will gladly advise you on the design of your Colocation.

Features
RACKSPACE
FULL-RACK
Height units (HU)
from 1 HU
42 HU (lockable)
Electricity
included, for max. 2 CPUs (100W per CPU, no GPU use)
0.28 EUR/month and kilowatt-hour
Power connection
2 x 16A
2 x 16A
Messaging
1 TB Clean Traffic included
5 TB Clean Traffic included
IP addresses
2 x IPv4
2 x IPv4
Own IP addresses
Own data lines
Bandwidth
100 MBit/s oder 1 GBit/s
100 MBit/s oder 1 GBit/s
Backbone
340 GBit/s
340 GBit/s
DDoS protection
On request
On Request
Redundant air conditioning with emergeny cooling
Air Distribution
Air Distribution
Air Distribution
Diesel Emergency Generator
Fire Detection
Online UPS technology
24/7 guard
24/7 video surveillance
24/7 access
Access control
Access control
Access control
Customer Testing
Server location
Germany Lansol RZ2
Germany Lansol RZ2
Availabiliy
99,99
99,99
Redundant connection
ISO 27001 and ISO 9001 certified
Backup Storage
optional
optional
Spareparts
optional
optional
Remote Hands
optional
optional
Installation Service
only possible by LANSOL technicians
optional
Support
optional
optional
Price per month plus VAT
from 69 €
from 499 €
Setup Fee
Cancellation of the Setup Fee
at 12 months duration
at 12 months duration
Minimum contract period
1 month
1 month
Accounting period
1 month
1 month
Notice Period
30 days
30 days
Billing electricity
included, max 2 CPU per HU/120W
0.28 EUR/month and kilowatt-hour
Billing in advance

Colocation - Your Servers at LANSOL

Choose our Colocation Offer and outsource your IT systems in our highly accessible (99.99%) and highly secure ISO 27001 and ISO 9001-Certified data center in Limburgerhof, near Ludwigshafen am Rhein. 100% Guaranteed: Your data stays in Germany. Not only you’ll benefit from the site-specific strict German data protection laws, but also from the high security standards. Thanks to 2 emergency generators, and a direct backbone connection; we grant you maximum availability and high security. Your colocation at LANSOL - Ideal for critical systems of big data applications and businesses!

 

Server Housing in the Secure Datacenter

Extensive UPS technology and 2 diesel emergency generators with a total of 1400 kVA guarantee the operation of your colocation, even in the event of long-term power outages. Additionally, our data center has redundant air conditioning systems with emergency cooling, early fire detection, full-coverage camera surveillance, alarm monitoring with police and professional security, extensive firewall and security systems and direct backbone connectivity. Best conditions for secure and highly available server-housing.
 

  • 2 Diesel Emergency Generators (1400 kVA)
  • Redundant Air Conditioning
  • Fire Detection
  • Camera and Alarm Monitoring
  • Firewall and Security Systems
  • Strong DDoS Protection on request
  • Backbone Connection

 

The Scalable Colocation Service

Added value through service. On request, our highly qualified technical staff will assist you with technical questions and are available 24/7 to help you with your IT, in case of an emergency. This "24/7 Remote Hands" service enables LANSOL short reaction times for de-escalations and administrations. Combine this service with our other shared services. We offer you numerous high-quality services for well-known manufacturers. You may also use our CISCO, Microsoft and Linux support. If you have questions about our service and support services, we are happy to talk to you.

  • Optional 24/7 On-Call Service
  • Installation Service according to Your Specifications
  • Provision of VPN Aggregates
  • Manufacturer, Installation & Hardware Support
Sales-Team: +49 6236 3990-100

Rackspace Rent

Would you like to bring in a better number of your own servers to our LANSOL Data Center? Then you can rent the required height units from us and flexibly scale them. Request your individual colocation-offer today. We are happy to give you a quote on the flexible and scalable design of your rack space. Exclusively only for our business customers.

From 1 Rack Unit (RU)

  • Electricity included at max. 2 CPU per HE / 120W (more on request)
  • 1 TB Clean Traffic inclusive, 24/7 access (supervised)
  • DDoS protection on request, ISO 27001, ISO 9001

 Request a quote now

Full-Rack Rent

consultation with our IT experts. Request your individual colocation-offer today. We advise you on the flexible and scalable design of your rack. Exclusively only for our business customers.

42 Rack Units (RE)

  • Electricity € 0.28 / month and kWh
  • 5 TB Clean Traffic included, 24/7 access (supervised)
  • DDoS protection on request, ISO 27001, ISO 9001

 Request a quote now

The LANSOL Data Center in Germany

Our owner-managed data center in Limburgerhof, near Ludwigshafen am Rhein, has been offering a variety of IT solutions for more than two decades; which are characterized by a high degree of sustainability and cost-effectiveness. Over the last few years, we have steadily expanded our portfolio of services so we can keep current on offering complete ASP and IT outsourcing solutions; with over 2,000 servers, and over 2,500 remote workstations. In our economically and socially balanced business environment, and strong fiber optic backbone lines from Deutsche Telekom and Vodafone Germany are available to us. Your data stays in Germany in our data center! Thanks to the site-specific strict German data protection laws, we keep our promises! Thus, you get the best settings for your colocation.

Protection Starts with LANSOL in Front of the Rack

As cybercrime continues to rise, we are taking more and more measures to protect your data in the LANSOL Data Center, and we are not afraid of any expense or effort. DDoS attacks are still up-to-date, and the scale of these attacks are growing in number and sophistication. To protect our data center, we have our DDoS protection (example: upgraded against Floods) to prevent attacks and maintain our high accessibility!

Safety According to ISO 27001

The LANSOL Data Center is certified to ISO 27001: the world's leading standard for information security management systems. To obtain this certificate, strict requirements for the launch, implementation, monitoring, and improvement of the system must be fulfilled. This protects your data from attacks, losses, or theft.

LANSOL Data Center


Erfahrungen über LANSOL GmbH
Auszeichnung zum Webhoster des Jahres 2018
Webhosting & Homepage Baukasten Vergleich auf hosttest.de
Webhostlist Preis-Leistungssieger Q1/2016

Do you already know?

* All prices include 19% VAT.

Colocation – Server-Housing

Mieten Sie sich für Ihre Hardware eine Colocation in unserem hochsicheren Rechenzentrum in Limburgerhof bei Ludwigshafen am Rhein und profitieren Sie von hoher Verfügbarkeit, Ausfallsicherheit und deutschem Datenschutz.

Jetzt Angebot anfordern
Maximale Verfügbarkeit

Unser Server-Housing verfügt über umfangreiche Sicherheitssysteme und eine direkte Backbone-Anbindung.

Serverstandort Deutschland

Unser Rechenzentrum befindet sich in einem sozial sicheren Umfeld in Limburgerhof bei Ludwigshafen am Rhein.

Strenger Datenschutz

Profitieren Sie von den standortbedingten strengen deutschen Datenschutzgesetzen und unseren Sicherheitsstandards.

Service & Support

Wir bieten Ihnen persönlichen Service, umfassende Betreuung und kundenindividuelle Lösungen.

ISO zertifiziert

Unser Anspruch ist höchste Sicherheit. Darum ist unser Rechenzentrum nach ISO 27001 und ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

Skalierbar

Skalieren Sie ganz nach Bedarf. Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der flexiblen Gestaltung Ihrer Colocation.

Features
RACKSPACE
FULL-RACK
Höheneinheiten (HE)
ab 1 HE
42 HE (abschließbar)
Strom
0,28 € / Monat und kWh
0,28 € / Monat und kWh
Stromanschluss
2 x 16A
2 x 16A
Datentransfer
1 TB Clean Traffic inklusive
5 TB Clean Traffic inklusive
IP Adressen
2 x IPv4
2 x IPv4
Eigene IP Adressen
Eigene Datenleitungen
Bandbreite
100 MBit/s oder 1 GBit/s
100 MBit/s oder 1 GBit/s
Backbone
340 GBit/s
340 GBit/s
DDoS-Schutz
Auf Anfrage
Auf Anfrage
Redundante Klimaanlage mit Notkühlung
Luftverteilung
gekapselte Kaltgänge
gekapselte Kaltgänge
Diesel-Notstromagregate
Brandfrüherkennung
Online USV Technik
24/7 Wachschutz
24/7 Videoüberwachung
24/7 Zutritt
Zutrittskontrolle
Zutritt nur unter Aufsicht
Zutritt nur unter Aufsicht
Prüfung der Kunden
Serverstandort
Deutschland Lansol RZ2
Deutschland Lansol RZ2
Verfügbarkeit
99,99
99,99
Redundante Anbindung
ISO 27001 und ISO 9001 zertifiziert
Backup Storage
optional
optional
Spareparts
optional
optional
Remote Hands
optional
optional
Einbauservice
Einbau nur durch LANSOL Techniker möglich
optional
Support
optional
optional
Einrichtungsgebühren
Abrechnungszeitraum
1 Monat
1 Monat
Kündigungsfrist
30 Tage
30 Tage
Abrechnung Strom
0,28 € / Monat und kWh
0,28 € / Monat und kWh
Abrechnung im Voraus

Colocation – Ihre Server bei LANSOL

Entscheiden auch Sie sich für unserer Colocation-Angebot und lagern Sie Ihre IT-Systeme in unserem hochverfügbaren (99,99%) und hochsicheren ISO 27001 und ISO 9001 zertifizierten Rechenzentrum in Limburgerhof bei Ludwigshafen am Rhein aus. Wir garantieren Ihnen: Ihre Daten bleiben in Deutschland. Sie profitieren nicht nur von den standortbedingten strengen deutschen Datenschutzgesetzen, sondern auch von den hohen Sicherheitsstandards. Dank 2 Notstromgeneratoren und einer direkten Backbone-Anbindung, gewähren wir Ihnen maximale Verfügbarkeit und hohe Sicherheit. Ihre Colocation bei LANSOL – Ideal für Big Data Anwendungen und geschäftskritische Systeme!

 Magazinbeitrag: Colocation – Kosten sparen, Sicherheit erhöhen!

Serverhousing im sicheren Rechenzentrum

Umfangreiche USV-Technik und 2 Diesel-Notstromgeneratoren mit insgesamt 1400 kVA garantieren den Betrieb Ihrer Colocation auch bei langfristigen Stromausfällen. Zudem verfügt unser Rechenzentrum über redundante Klimaanlagen mit Notkühlung, eine Brandfrüherkennung, Kameraüberwachung des gesamten Geländes, eine Alarmüberwachung mit Aufschaltung zu Polizei und professionellem Wachdienst sowie über umfangreiche Firewall- und Sicherheitssysteme und einer direkten Backbone-Anbindung. Beste Bedingungen für eine sichere Colocation und hochverfügbares Server-Housing.

  • 2 Diesel Notstromgeneratoren (1400 kVA)
  • Redundante Klimaanlage
  • Brandfrüherkennung
  • Kamera- und Alarmüberwachung
  • Firewall- und Sicherheitssysteme
  • Starker DDoS-Schutz auf Anfrage
  • Backbone-Anbindung

 Erfahren Sie mehr über das LANSOL Rechenzentrum.

Der skalierbare Colocation Service

Mehrwert durch Service. Auf Wunsch unterstützt Sie unser hoch qualifiziertes Fachpersonal bei technischen Fragen rund um das Thema Colocation bzw. Server-Housing und ist 24/7 für Sie vor Ort um im Notfall Hand an Ihrer IT zu legen. Dieser „24/7 Remote Hands“ Service ermöglicht LANSOL kurze Reaktionszeiten bei Deeskalationen und Administrationen. Kombinieren Sie diesen Service mit unseren Shared Services. Wir bieten Ihnen zahlreiche qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistungen für namhafte Hersteller an. Gerne können Sie auch unseren CISCO, Microsoft und Linux Support in Anspruch nehmen. Bei Fragen zu unseren Service und Supportleistungen im Bereich Server-Housing, beraten wir Sie gerne.

  • Optionaler 24/7 Bereitschaftsdienst
  • Einbauservice nach Ihren Vorgaben
  • Bereitstellung von VPN-Aggregaten
  • Hersteller-, Installations- & Hardwaresupport
Sales-Team: 06236 3990-100

Rackspace mieten

Sie möchten eine definierte Anzahl eigener Server in unserem Rechenzentrum einbringen? Dann können Sie bei uns die benötigten Höheneinheiten mieten und ganz flexibel skalieren. Fordern Sie noch heute Ihr individuelles Angebot an. Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der flexiblen und skalierbaren Gestaltung Ihres Rackspaces. Ausschließlich für Geschäftskunden. 

Ab 1 Höheneinheit (HE)

  • Strom 0,28 € / Monat und kWh
  • 1 TB Clean Traffic inklusive, 24/7 Zutritt (beaufsichtigt)
  • DDoS-Schutz auf Anfrage, ISO 27001 & ISO 9001

 Jetzt Angebot anfordern

Full-Rack mieten

Mieten Sie einen 42 HE Serverschrank bei LANSOL. Unsere Sales Manager erstellen Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Colocation-Angebot in enger Absprache mit unseren IT-Experten. Fordern Sie noch heute Ihr individuelles Angebot an. Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der flexiblen und skalierbaren Gestaltung Ihres Racks. Ausschließlich für Geschäftskunden.
 

42 Höheneinheiten (HE)

  • Strom 0,28 € / Monat und kWh
  • 5 TB Clean Traffic inklusive, 24/7 Zutritt (beaufsichtigt)
  • DDoS-Schutz auf Anfrage, ISO 27001 & ISO 9001

 Jetzt Angebot anfordern

Das LANSOL Rechenzentrum in Deutschland

Unser inhabergeführtes Rechenzentrum in Limburgerhof bei Ludwigshafen am Rhein bietet seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten vielfältige IT-Lösungen an, die sich durch ein hohes Maß an Nachhaltigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit auszeichnen. Als eines der ersten Unternehmen in Deutschland überhaupt konnten wir unseren Kunden komplette ASP- und IT-Outsourcing-Lösungen offerieren. Heute betreiben wir über 2.500 Servern und mehr als 3.500 Remote-Arbeitsplätzen. Ihre Daten bleiben dabei in Deutschland in unserem Rechenzentrum! Dank der standortbedingten strengen deutschen Datenschutzgesetze halten wir das, was wir versprechen! Somit erhalten Sie die besten Voraussetzungen mit unseren effizienten Colocation-Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Schutz fängt bei LANSOL schon vor dem Rack an

Da die Internetkriminalität stetig zunimmt, treffen wir immer mehr Maßnahmen um Ihre Daten im LANSOL Rechenzentrum zu schützen und scheuen dabei keine Kosten und Mühen. Weiterhin im Trend sind DDoS-Attacken und das Ausmaß dieser Attacken nimmt immer größere Dimensionen an. Um unser Rechenzentrum zu schützen, haben wir unseren DDoS-Schutz z.B. gegen Floods aufgerüstet, um somit Angriffen vorzubeugen und unsere hohe Verfügbarkeit zu erhalten!

Sicherheit gemäß ISO 27001

Das LANSOL Rechenzentrum ist gemäß ISO 27001, der weltweit führenden Norm für Informationssicherheits-Managementsysteme, zertifiziert. Um dieses Zertifikat zu erhalten müssen strenge Anforderungen für die Einführung, Umsetzung, Überwachung und Verbesserung des Systems erfüllt werden. Dies dient dem Schutz Ihrer Daten vor Angriffen und somit vor Datenverlust oder Diebstahl.

Colocation im LANSOL Rechenzentrum


Erfahrungen über LANSOL GmbH
Auszeichnung zum Webhoster des Jahres 2019
Webhosting & Homepage Baukasten Vergleich auf hosttest.de
Webhostlist Preis-Leistungssieger Q1/2016

Kennen Sie schon?

* Alle Preise inklusive 19% MwSt.