Dedicated Hosted Exchange

Our Dedicated Hosted Exchange offers are tailored to our customers and adapted to the needs of our customers. Question today. For your personal offer for a Dedicated Hosted Exchange Server

Ask for a Quote Now
Maximum availability

Our servers have extensive security systems and a direct backbone connection.

Server Located in Germany

Our Data Center is located in a communally-secured environment in Limburgerhof, near Ludwigshafen.

Strict Data Protection

Benefit from the site-specific strict German data protection laws and our security standards.

Service & Support

We offer personal service, comprehensive support, and customizable solutions.

ISO certified

We guarantee you the tightest security. That's why our data center is ISO 27001 and ISO 9001 Certified.

Flexible & Accessible

Scale as needed. We will gladly advise you on the design of your Dedicated Hosted Exchange.

Safety
msxDE
Size limit of incoming e-mails
max 200 MB
2x DDoS protection
Antivirus protection for E-Mails
Antispam Standard
SSL ecryption
24/7 system monitoring
Server location
Germany
Availabiliy
99,99
Redundant connection
ISO 27001 and ISO 9001 certified
General Product Support – Support Center
General Product Support – Ticket in Customer Center
Technical Support – Advisory E-Mail
164
Technical Support – Advisory Telephone
164

What is Dedicated Hosted Exchange and What is Possible with It?

The LANSOL offer includes all imaginable services that in which every company the field of web hosting, IT outsourcing, and data management are interested. Many companies can rely on standardized product packages that more-than cover the most common application areas. For some companies, however, this is not enough. For example: when industry-specific software is needed. To ensure that the IT outsourcing, hosting, and data management are nevertheless perfectly customized, LANSOL offers you our Dedicated Hosted Exchange. These are tailored to your individual needs and include services in exactly the extent of your needs. If our solutions are not completely satisfactory, feel free to e-mail us, describe the problems, and we will contact you promptly to discuss the details of your Dedicated Hosted Exchange. We are happy to answer your questions and inform you about our range of services.

 

Which Dedicated Hosted Exchanges are Available?

As aforementioned, the Dedicated Hosted Exchange are tailored to your individual needs. Accordingly, there are no prefabricated products. Nevertheless, as part of your Dedicated Hosted Exchange, you can use individual packages that are available to you in other areas. An example of this are the Dedicated Web Hosting Packages, which are also available in different sizes. Of course, as part of your Dedicated Hosted Exchange package, you naturally also take advantage of the Dedicated Web Hosting and other similar applications from LANSOL.

 

Get a Matching Dedicated Hosted Exchange Quote

As aforementioned, the Dedicated Hosted Exchange are tailored to your individual needs. Accordingly, there are no prefabricated products. Nevertheless, as part of your Dedicated Hosted Exchange, you can use individual packages that are available to you in other areas. An example of this are the Dedicated Web Hosting Packages, which are also available in different sizes. Of course, as part of your Dedicated Hosted Exchange package, you naturally also take advantage of the Dedicated Web Hosting and other similar applications from LANSOL.We work closely with you to help create a personalized and custom quote for a Dedicated Hosted Exchange. The first step, you get in-touch with our knowledgeable Service Team. If you already have a good idea of what you expect from our Dedicated Hosted Exchange offerings, then it helps to tell us in advance in as much detail as possible. Then, we can promptly create a suitable offer that considers all your needs. On the other hand, if your ideas of a Dedicated Hosted Exchange quote are even less concrete, then this is no problem. We are happy to help you determine which components make sense for your company and which scope is the best fit. However, there is still uncertainty over the practical scope of the Dedicated Hosted Exchanges. If you find out later that certain performance parameters are not sufficient, we can adjust this quickly. There are no additional costs for the preparation of the quote or reworking; only the services booked in their respective scope will be charged.

 

What are some Additional Interesting Services for Dedicated Hosted Exchange?

In practice, there are often technical questions from our customers, which we do not leave unanswered. In addition to a free support in basic questions, we also offer in combination with Dedicated Hosted Exchange an experienced and knowledgeable technical support, which can be used by paid Advisory Tickets. The good thing is you only pay for the support services, if you really need them. Plus, the support is available as needed. There is no regular or even a minimum purchase. However, to ensure that your questions can be answered reliably and correctly, our smallest advisory ticket includes 15-minute support; which you can use to answer questions about Dedicated Hosted Exchange, as well as other LANSOL services and products.

Sales-Team: +49 6236 3990-100

Erfahrungen über LANSOL GmbH
Auszeichnung zum Webhoster des Jahres 2018
Webhosting & Homepage Baukasten Vergleich auf hosttest.de
Webhostlist Preis-Leistungssieger Q1/2016

Do you already know?

* All prices include 19% VAT

Dedicated Hosted Exchange

Unsere Dedicated Hosted Exchange Angebote werden speziell auf Sie zugeschnitten und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst. Fordern Sie noch heute Ihr persönliches Angebot für einen Dedicated Hosted Exchange Server an.

Jetzt Angebot anfordern
Maximale Verfügbarkeit

Unsere Server verfügen über umfangreiche Sicherheitssysteme und eine direkte Backbone-Anbindung.

Serverstandort Deutschland

Unser Rechenzentrum befindet sich in einem sozial sicheren Umfeld in Limburgerhof bei Ludwigshafen am Rhein.

Strenger Datenschutz

Profitieren Sie von den standortbedingten strengen deutschen Datenschutzgesetzen und unseren Sicherheitsstandards.

Service & Support

Wir bieten Ihnen persönlichen Service, umfassende Betreuung und kundenindividuelle Lösungen.

ISO zertifiziert

Unser Anspruch ist höchste Sicherheit. Darum ist unser Rechenzentrum nach ISO 27001 und ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

Skalierbar

Skalieren Sie ganz nach Bedarf. Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Gestaltung Ihres Dedicated Hosted Exchange.

Sicherheit
msxDE
Größenlimit eingehender E-Mails
max 200 MB
DDoS-Schutz
Antivirenschutz für E-Mails
Antispam Standard
SSL Verschlüsslung
24/7 Systemüberwachung
Serverstandort
Deutschland
Verfügbarkeit
99,99
Redundante Anbindung
ISO 27001 und ISO 9001 zertifiziert
Allgemeiner Produkt Support - Support-Center
Allgemeiner Produkt Support - Ticket im Kundencenter
Technische Unterstützung - Advisory E-Mail
164
Technische Unterstützung - Advisory Telefon
164

Was ist Dedicated Hosted Exchange und was ist damit möglich?

Das Angebot von LANSOL umfasst alle nur erdenklichen Leistungen die im Bereich Webhosting, IT-Outsourcing und Datenhaltung für Unternehmen von Interesse sind. Viele Unternehmen können dabei auf standardisierte Produktpakete zurückgreifen, die die gängigsten Anwendungsgebiete mehr als abdecken. Für manche Unternehmen ist dies jedoch nicht ausreichend, beispielsweise wenn branchenspezifische Software benötigt wird. Um zu gewährleisten, dass das IT-Outsourcing, Hosting und die Datenhaltung dennoch passgenau ausgestaltet sind, stehen Ihnen bei LANSOL unsere Dedicated Hosted Exchange Angebote zur Verfügung. Diese sind auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und beinhalten Leistungen in genau dem Maß, welches Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht wird. Sollten unsere Lösungen Ihnen also noch nicht vollständig zusagen, so wenden Sie sich ganz bequem per E-Mail an uns, schildern kurz Ihre Bedürfnisse und wir melden uns zeitnah bei Ihnen, um die genaue Ausgestaltung Ihres Dedicated Hosted Exchange Angebotes zu besprechen. Gerne beantworten wir Ihnen in diesem Zusammenhang auch offene Rückfragen und informieren über unser Leistungsangebot.

Welche Angebote in Sachen Dedicated Hosted Exchange stehen zur Verfügung?

Wie zuvor erwähnt sind die Dedicated Hosted Exchange Lösungen individuell auf Sie zugeschnitten. Dementsprechend gibt es natürlich keine vorgefertigten Produkte. Dennoch können Sie im Rahmen Ihrer Dedicated Hosted Exchange einzelne Pakete, die Ihnen in anderen Bereichen zur Verfügung stehen, nutzen. Ein Beispiel dafür sind die Dedicated Webhosting Pakete, die Ihnen ebenfalls in unterschiedlichen Umfängen zur Verfügung stehen. Es ist also selbstverständlich, dass Sie im Rahmen Ihres Dedicated Hosted Exchange Pakets natürlich auch die Dedicated Webhosting Lösungen und analog weitere Lösungen aus dem Hause LANSOL in Anspruch nehmen.

Wie ein passendes Dedicated Hosted Exchange Angebot erhalten?

Damit wir Ihnen ein passgenaues Dedicated Hosted Exchange Angebot erstellen können, arbeiten wir eng mit Ihnen zusammen. In einem ersten Schritt nehmen Sie Kontakt mit unserem kompetenten Serviceteam auf. Haben Sie schon eine recht genaue Vorstellung von dem, was Sie sich von unserem Dedicated Hosted Exchange Angebote erwarten, so lohnt es sich uns dies bereits vorab möglichst detailliert mitzuteilen. So können wir dann in wesentlich kürzerer Zeit ein passendes Angebot erstellen, welches all Ihre Bedürfnisse berücksichtigt. Sind Ihre Vorstellungen von einem Dedicated Hosted Exchange Angebot hingegen noch weniger konkret, so ist dies selbstverständlich auch kein Problem. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen dabei festzustellen, welche Bestandteile für Ihr Unternehmen sinnvoll sind und welcher Umfang optimal ist. Besteht dennoch Unsicherheit über den angemessenen Umfang des Dedicated Hosted Exchanges, so ist dies ebenfalls kein Problem. Sollten Sie zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt feststellen, dass bestimmte Leistungsparameter nicht ausreichen, so können wir dies innerhalb kürzester Zeit anpassen. Zusatzkosten für die Angebotserstellung oder Anpassung entstehen Ihnen dabei nicht, kostenpflichtig sind lediglich die hinzugebuchten Leistungen in ihrem jeweiligen Umfang.

Welche Zusatzleistungen sind für Dedicated Hosted Exchange interessant?

In der Praxis kommt es häufig zu technischen Rückfragen unserer Kunden, die wir selbstverständlich nicht unbeantwortet lassen. Neben einem kostenlosen Support in grundsätzlichen Fragen bieten wir Ihnen daher auch in Verbindung mit Dedicated Hosted Exchange einen versierten und kompetenten technischen Support, der durch kostenpflichtige Advisory Tickets in Anspruch genommen werden kann. Das Gute daran: Sie zahlen nur für die Support-Leistungen, wenn Sie diese auch wirklich benötigen. Außerdem steht Ihnen der Support ganz nach Bedarf zur Verfügung: Eine regelmäßige oder gar eine Mindestabnahme gibt es nicht. Damit Ihre Fragen jedoch zuverlässig und richtig beantwortet werden können, umfasst unser kleinstes Advisory Ticket einen Support von 15 Minuten, den Sie sowohl für Fragen in Sachen Dedicated Hosted Exchange, als auch zu anderen Leistungen und Produkten von LANSOL und deren Anwendung zu Rate ziehen können.

Sales-Team: 06236 3990-100

Erfahrungen über LANSOL GmbH
Auszeichnung zum Webhoster des Jahres 2019
Webhosting & Homepage Baukasten Vergleich auf hosttest.de
Webhostlist Preis-Leistungssieger Q1/2016

Kennen Sie schon?

* Alle Preise inklusive 19% MwSt.